Kelly Johnson Owner & President kj@pvl-nd.com

Kelly Johnson

Owner & President

kj@pvl-nd.com

Dave Watson Landscape Designer dave@pvl-nd.com

Dave Watson

Landscape Designer

dave@pvl-nd.com

Eric Ellertson Project Manager eric@pvl-nd.com

Eric Ellertson

Project Manager

eric@pvl-nd.com

Miguel Rosales Human Resources miguel@pvl-nd.com

Miguel Rosales

Human Resources

miguel@pvl-nd.com

Scott Hummel Commercial Estimating scott@pvl-nd.com

Scott Hummel

Commercial Estimating

scott@pvl-nd.com

Patrick Corrigan Landscape Designer patrick@pvl-nd.com

Patrick Corrigan

Landscape Designer

patrick@pvl-nd.com

Maria Wanzek Administrative Assistant maria@pvl-nd.com

Maria Wanzek

Administrative Assistant

maria@pvl-nd.com

Shane Kostelecky Operations Manager shane@pvl-nd.com

Shane Kostelecky

Operations Manager

shane@pvl-nd.com

Franklin Snider Residential Designer & Sales Manager franklin@pvl-nd.com

Franklin Snider

Residential Designer & Sales Manager

franklin@pvl-nd.com

Keith Hancock Irrigation Manager keith@pvl-nd.com

Keith Hancock

Irrigation Manager

keith@pvl-nd.com

Vicki Riegler Assistant Project Manager vicki@pvl-nd.com

Vicki Riegler

Assistant Project Manager

vicki@pvl-nd.com

Joe Johnson Nursery Manager joe@pvl-nd.com

Joe Johnson

Nursery Manager

joe@pvl-nd.com