Kelly Johnson  Owner & President   kj@pvl-nd.com

Kelly Johnson

Owner & President

kj@pvl-nd.com

 Scott Hummel  Commercial Estimating   scott@pvl-nd.com

Scott Hummel

Commercial Estimating

scott@pvl-nd.com

 Franklin Snider  Residential Designer & Sales Manager   franklin@pvl-nd.com

Franklin Snider

Residential Designer & Sales Manager

franklin@pvl-nd.com

 Dave Watson  Landscape Designer   d  avew@pvl-nd.com

Dave Watson

Landscape Designer

davew@pvl-nd.com

 Eric Ellertson  Maintenance Manager   eric@pvl-nd.com

Eric Ellertson

Maintenance Manager

eric@pvl-nd.com

 Nate Bladow  Landscape Designer   n  ate@pvl-nd.com

Nate Bladow

Landscape Designer

nate@pvl-nd.com

 Brittany Lemoine  Maintenance Administrative Assistant   brittany@pvl-nd.com

Brittany Lemoine

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

brittany@pvl-nd.com

 Keith Hancock  Irrigation Manager   keith@pvl-nd.com

Keith Hancock

Irrigation Manager

keith@pvl-nd.com

 Bernie Friedt  Maintenance   bernie@pvl-nd.com

Bernie Friedt

Maintenance

bernie@pvl-nd.com

 Eric Roller  Maintenance   ericr@pvl-nd.com

Eric Roller

Maintenance

ericr@pvl-nd.com

 Logan Thompson  Excavating Manager   pve.logan@gmail.com

Logan Thompson

Excavating Manager

pve.logan@gmail.com

 Heath Patterson  Construction Manager   heath@pvl-nd.com

Heath Patterson

Construction Manager

heath@pvl-nd.com

 Shane Kostelecky  Operations Manager   shane@pvl-nd.com

Shane Kostelecky

Operations Manager

shane@pvl-nd.com

 Jennifer Schnell-Lutz  Human Resources   jennifer@pvl-nd.com

Jennifer Schnell-Lutz

Human Resources

jennifer@pvl-nd.com

 Joe Johnson  Nursery Manager   joe@pvl-nd.com

Joe Johnson

Nursery Manager

joe@pvl-nd.com

 Vicki Riegler  Assistant Project Manager   vicki@pvl-nd.com    

Vicki Riegler

Assistant Project Manager

vicki@pvl-nd.com

 

 Miguel Rosales  Human Resources   miguel@pvl-nd.com

Miguel Rosales

Human Resources

miguel@pvl-nd.com

 Maria Wanzek  Administrative Assistant   maria@pvl-nd.com

Maria Wanzek

Administrative Assistant

maria@pvl-nd.com